VFW Post 688 Elects 2021-2022 Officers

VFW Post 688 elected and appointed its officers for the 2021-2022 year. Congratulations to all Officers-Elect. It’s going to be another great year!

Commander: Scott Galliardt

Sr. Vice Commander: Dave Spoor

Jr. Vice Commander: Greg Kuykendall

Quartermaster: Bob Worrall

Chaplain: Paula Wells

3rd Year Trustee: Eric Vickery

2nd Year Trustee: Ray White

1st Year Trustee: Israel Hinojosa

Adjutant: Christina Herr

Service Officer: Steven Vaughan

Judge Advocate: Charles Wetherbee

Surgeon: Sonny Arkangel

Guard: Jacob Decker

12 views0 comments