VFW Post 688 Elects New Officers

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 VFW Post 688 newly elected officers.

Commander Andrew Camplen Sr. Vice John Sweet Jr. Vice Ray White Chaplain Grant Meadows Quartermaster Bob Worrall Trustee Tommy Blake

And appointed officers: Surgeon Sonny Arkangel Adjutant Dan Weis Judge Advocate Charles Wetherbee Guard Lloyd Camp

VFW Post 688 continues to grow and do amazing things. Join us and see why we are a three consecutive year All State Post and a soon to be two consecutive year All American Post.

Andrew Camplen Commander VFW Post 688 Boerne, Texas

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All